WTF Washington? Do your part! Fight SB 5078

Listen up ya’ll. Want To Free Washington? Or keep it free anyway? Then do your part! Help us fight State Bill 5078

We’ll give you $ ten bucks to do it, too. 

 Are you a Washington resident? Here’s how you do it. 

1. Contact at least one of your state reps. Express your opposition to 5078; ask them to oppose it. 

2. Screenshot your email or message to your rep (we don’t need to see what you sent, just that you sent it)

3. Create (or log back into) your GunMagWarehouse.com account. 

4. Make sure your Washington billing and shipping addresses are correct. 

5. E-mail support@gunmagwarehouse.com with “I did my part” in the subject line and the proof you contacted your reps. 

6. Get $10 in-store credit. 

Apologies, but messages to senators prior to the Senate vote last week, unfortunately, do not apply. We appreciate those of you who are sending us letters you had sent to senators in the past, but those don’t meet the spirit of the outcome we are trying to achieve here. This bill has already been passed in the Senate. Our goal is simple – to help stop this bill. In order to do that – we need to focus on the NOW, which means (due to where the legislative process is currently) we need to get messages to those who are about to conduct the final vote – your elected representatives in the Washington State House of Representatives. 

Fight-SB-5078

⚠️ When you write them, remember to be:

• Direct and concise

• Polite and respectful

• Accurate and specific

 

WTF Washington?

Contact your representative: fight SB 5078

SB 5078 (and it’s companion bill, SB 1164) is a magazine ban. It would make illegal the manufacture, possession, sale, or other transfer of magazines that have a capacity of more than ten (10) rounds. This includes conversion kits or parts from which any such magazine may be assembled.  

Ironic that the state named for our first President (and the one with his face not their flag) is seeking to infringe upon a fundamental freedom, is it not? 

Washington State Bill 5078
SB 5078 is just a part of the anti-gun legislation potentially coming to Washington.
Washington legislative districts.
Washington legislative districts.

Reminder: messages from last year unfortunately do not apply – we need to focus on the NOW, which means (due to where the legislative process is currently) your elected representatives in the Washington State House of Representatives. 

District      Legislator

 Copy/paste your legislator’s email address and get to work!
 
1______ Rep. Shelley Kloba

Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov

1______ Rep. Davina Duerr

Davina.Duerr@leg.wa.gov

1______ Senator Derek Stanford

Derek.Standford@leg.wa.gov

 

2 ______Rep. Andrew Barkis

Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov

2 ______Senator Jim McCune

Jim.McCune@leg.wa.gov

2 ______Rep. J.T. Wilcox

JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov

 

3 ______Senator Andy Billig

Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov

3 ______Rep. Timm Ormsby

Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov

3 ______Rep. Marcus Riccelli

Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov

 

4 ______Rep. Rob Chase

Rob.Chase@leg.wa.gov

4 ______Rep. Bob McCaslin

 Bob.McCaslin@leg.wa.gov

4 ______Senator Mike Padden

Mike.Padden@leg.wa.gov

 

5 ______Rep. Lisa Callan

Lisa.Callan@leg.wa.gov

5 ______Rep. Bill Ramos

Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.gov

5 ______Senator Mark Mullet

Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov

 

6 ______Rep. Jenny Graham

Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov

6 ______Senator Jeff Holy

Jeff.Holy@leg.wa.gov

6 ______Rep. Mike Volz

Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov

 

7 ______Rep. Joel Kretz

Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov

7 ______Rep. Jacquelin Maycumber

Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov

7 ______Senator Shelly Short

Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov

 

8 ______Rep. Matt Boehnke

Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov

8 ______Senator Sharon Brown

Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov

8 ______Rep. Brad Klippert

 Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov

 

9 ______Rep. Mary Dye

Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov

9 ______Rep. Joe Schmick

Joe.Schmick@leg.wa.gov

9 ______Senator Mark Schoesler

Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov

 

10 ______Rep. Greg Gilday

Greg.Gilday@leg.wa.gov

10 ______Senator Ron Muzzall

Ron.Muzzall@leg.wa.gov

10 ______Rep. Dave Paul

Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov

 

11 ______Rep. Steve Bergquist

Steve.Bergquist@leg.wa.gov

11 ______Rep. David Hackney

David.Hackney@leg.wa.gov

11 ______Senator Bob Hasegawa

Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov

 

12 ______Rep. Keith Goehner

Keith.Goehner@leg.wa.gov

12 ______Senator Brad Hawkins

Brad.Hawkins@leg.wa.gov

12 ______Rep. Mike Steele

Mike.Steele@leg.wa.gov

 

13 ______Rep. Tom Dent

Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov

13 ______Senator Judy Warnick

Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov

13______ Rep. Alex Ybarra

Alex.Ybarra@leg.wa.gov

 

14______ Rep. Chris Corry

Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov

14______ Senator Curtis King

Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov

14 ______Rep. Gina Mosbrucker

Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov

 

15 ______Rep. Bruce Chandler

Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov

15 ______Rep. Jeremie Dufault

Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov

15 ______Senator Jim Honeyford

Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov

 

16 ______Senator Perry Dozier

Perry.Dozier@leg.wa.gov

16 ______Rep. Mark Klicker

Mark.Klicker@leg.wa.gov

16 ______Rep. Skyler Rude

Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov

 

17 ______Rep. Paul Harris

Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

17 ______Rep. Vicki Kraft

Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov

17 ______Senator Lynda Wilson

Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

 

18 ______Rep. Larry Hoff

Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov

18 ______Senator Ann Rivers

Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov

18 ______Rep. Brandon Vick

 Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov

 

19 ______Rep. Joel McEntire

Joel.McEntire@leg.wa.gov

19 ______Rep. Jim Walsh

Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov

19 ______Senator Jeff Wilson

Jeff.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

 

20 ______Rep. Peter Abbarno

Peter.Abbarno@leg.wa.gov

20 ______Senator John Braun

John.Braun@leg.wa.gov

20 ______Rep. Ed Orcutt

Ed.Orcutt@leg.wa.gov

 

21 ______ Senator Marko Liias

Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov

21 ______ Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self

Lillian.Ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov

21 ______ Rep. Strom Peterson

Strom.Peterson@leg.wa.gov

 

22______  Rep. Jessica Bateman

Jessica.Bateman@leg.wa.gov

22 _____  Rep. Laurie Dolan

Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov

22 ______Senator Sam Hunt

Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov

 

23 ______Rep. Drew Hansen

Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov

23 ______Senator Christine Rolfes

Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov

23 ______Rep. Tarra Simmons

Tarra.Simmons@leg.wa.gov

 

24 ______Rep. Mike Chapman

Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov

24 ______Rep. Steve Tharinger

Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov

24 ______Senator Kevin Van De Wege

Kevin.VanDeWege@leg.wa.gov

 

25 ______Rep. Kelly Chambers

Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov

25 ______Senator Chris Gildon

Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov

25 ______Rep. Cyndy Jacobsen

Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov

 

26 ______Rep. Michelle Caldier

Michelle.Caldier@leg.wa.gov

26 ______Senator Emily Randall

Emily.Randall@leg.wa.gov

26 ______Rep. Jesse Young

Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov

 

27 ______Rep. Jake Fey

Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov

27 ______Rep. Laurie Jinkins

Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov

27 ______Senator Yasmin Trudeau

Yasmin.Trudeau@leg.wa.gov

 

28 ______Rep. Dan Bronoske

Dan.Bronoske@leg.wa.gov

28______ Rep. Mari Leavitt

Mari.Leavitt@leg.wa.gov

28 ______Senator T’wina Nobles

Twina.Nobles@leg.wa.gov

 

29 ______Senator Steve Conway

Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov

29 ______Rep. Steve Kirby

Steve.Kirby@leg.wa.gov

29 ______Rep. Melanie Morgan

Melanie.Morgan@leg.wa.gov

 

30 ______Rep. Jesse Johnson

Jesse.Johnson@leg.wa.gov

30 ______Rep. Jamila Taylor

Jamila.Taylor@leg.wa.gov

30 ______Senator Claire Wilson

Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

 

31 ______Senator Phil Fortunato

Phil.Fortunato@leg.wa.gov

31 ______Rep. Eric Robertson

Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov

31 ______Rep. Drew Stokesbary

Drew.Stokesary@leg.wa.gov

 

32______ Rep. Lauren Davis

Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov

32 ______Rep. Cindy Ryu

Cindy.Ryu@leg.wa.gov

32 ______Senator Jesse Salomon

Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov

 

33 ______Rep. Mia Gregerson

Mia.Gregerson@leg.wa.gov

33         Rep. Tina Orwall

Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov

33 ______Senator Karen Keiser

Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov

 

34 ______Rep. Eileen Cody

Eileen.Cody@leg.wa.gov

34 ______Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon

Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov

34 ______Senator Joe Nguyen

Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov

 

35 ______Rep. Dan Griffey

Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

35 ______Rep. Drew MacEwen

Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov

35 ______Senator Tim Sheldon

Tim.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov

 

36 ______Senator Reuven Carlyle

Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov

36 ______Rep. Liz Berry

Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov

36 ______Rep. Noel Frame

Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov

 

37 ______Rep. Kirsten Harris-Talley

Kirsten.Harris-Talley@leg.wa.gov

37 ______Senator Rebecca Saldaña

Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov

37 ______Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos

Sharon.Tomiko-Santos@leg.wa.gov

 

38 ______Rep. Mike Sells

Mike-Sells@leg.wa.gov

38 ______Senator June Robinson

June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov

38 ______Rep. Emily Wicks

Emily.Wicks@leg.wa.gov

 

39 ______Rep. Carolyn Eslick

Carolyn.Eslick@leg.wa.gov

39 ______Rep. Robert Sutherland

Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov

39 ______Senator Keith Wagoner

Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov

 

40 ______Rep. Debra Lekanoff

Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov

40 ______Senator Liz Lovelett

Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov

40 ______Rep. Alex Ramel

Alex.Ramel@leg.wa.gov

 

41 ______Rep. Tana Senn

Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov

41 ______Rep. My-Linh Thai

My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov

41 ______Senator Lisa Wellman

Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov

 

42 ______Rep. Alicia Rule

Alicia.Rule@leg.wa.gov

42 ______Senator Simon Sefzik

Simon.Sefzik@leg.wa.gov

42 ______Rep. Sharon Shewmake

Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov

 

43 ______Rep. Frank Chopp

Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov

43 ______Rep. Nicole Macri

Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov

43 ______Senator Jamie Pedersen

Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov

 

44 ______Rep. April Berg

April.Berg@leg.wa.gov

44 ______Rep. Brandy Donaghy

Brandy.Donaghy@leg.wa.gov

44 ______Senator John Lovick

John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov

 

45 ______Senator Manka Dhingra

Makna.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov

45 ______Rep. Roger Goodman

Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov

45 ______Rep. Larry Springer

Larry.Springer@leg.wa.gov

 

46 ______Senator David Frockt

David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov

46 ______Rep. Gerry Pollet

Gerry.Pollett@leg.wa.gov

46 ______Rep. Javier Valdez

Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov

 

47 ______Senator Mona Das

Mona.Das@leg.wa.gov

47 ______Rep. Debra Entenman

Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov

47 ______Rep. Pat Sullivan

Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov

 

48 ______Senator Patty Kuderer

Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov

48 ______Rep. Vandana Slatter

Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov

48 ______Rep. Amy Walen

Amy.Walen@leg.wa.gov

 

49 ______Senator Annette Cleveland

Annette.Cleveland@leg.wa.gov

49 ______Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier

Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov

49 ______Rep. Sharon Wylie

Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up for Newsletter

Let us know what topics you would be interested:
© 2022 GunMag Warehouse. All Rights Reserved.
Copy link